Technology

How does /xrescue work?

PROTECTS AND BEAUTIFIES

SUBTIL /XRESCUE is an exclusive protocol that prevents hair fiber loss during chemical procedures. A real technological breakthrough, KERATRIX, a 3D Matrix Technology, acts like a poultice on the fiber’s surface, injecting its active ingredients into the cortex to protect and rebuild deep down.

Its conditioning cationic polymer, selected for its exceptional affinity for hair and strong ability to withstand extreme pH conditions, bleaching agents and hydrogen peroxide, is combined with plant proteins for excellent healing results.

This exceptional formula leaves hair luxuriously soft. Resilient and supple again, the hair glows like never before.

A special affinity for effective active ingredients, injected into the cortex.

elasticity / strength / flexibility / luxurious softness / unparalleled shine

exceptional
repairing performance

Keratrix, the ingredient that makes all the difference

  1. Visually, the structure of KERATRIX MATRICE 3D is like a plant compress soaked with active ingredients that produce the results of SUBTIL /XRESCUE :

    • Stronger, more elastic hair fibers
    • Protection from heat and mechanical stress
    • Long-lasting moisturizing
  2. Left unprotected during hair coloring and color removal, the internal and external structures of the hair become quickly damaged. With KERATRIX MATRICE 3D, protective and strengthening elements keep the bonds intact. Better protected from within, and fully repaired on the surface, the hair regains its original beauty.

a real technological breakthrough

Leave a Comment

Technologie

COMMENT AGIT /xrescue ?

PROTECTION ET COSMÉTICITÉ

SUBTIL /XRESCUE est un protocole exclusif permettant d’enrayer la perte de la matière de la fibre capillaire lors des actes chimiques. Véritable avancée technologique, le KÉRATRIX, Technologie matrice 3D agit tel un cataplasme à la surface de la fibre ; il injecte ses actifs dans le cortex pour protéger et reconstruire en profondeur.

L’affinité exceptionnelle du Polymère cationique conditionneur, sélectionné pour sa haute résistance aux pH extrêmes, aux agents décolorants et au péroxyde d’hydrogène, est associée aux protéines végétales pour assurer une performance réparatrice unique.

Cette formule d’exception confère à la fibre une douceur absolue. La chevelure retrouve résistance, souplesse et se pare d’une brillance inégalée.

Affinité exceptionnelle d’actifs performants,
injectés au coeur du cortex.

élasticité / résistance / souplesse / douceur absolue / brillance inégalée

une performance
réparatrice d’exception

Kératrix, l’actif qui fait toute la différence

  1. Visuellement la structure du KÉRATRIX MATRICE 3D est comparable à une compresse végétale imbibée d’actifs assurant les performances du SUBTIL /XRESCUE :

    • Renforce la fibre et préserve son élasticité
    • Protection thermique et mécanique
    • Hydratation longue durée
  2. Sans protection pendant les processus de coloration et de décoloration les structures internes et externes du cheveu s’altèrent rapidement. Avec le KÉRATRIX MATRICE 3D, les éléments protecteurs et renforçateurs assurent le maintien optimal des ponts. Mieux protégé de l’intérieur, parfaitement réparé en surface, le cheveu retrouve sa beauté originelle.

véritable avancée technologique

Leave a Comment